Skip Navigation

North Raleigh Christian Academy

Home of the Knights!

.

North Raleigh Christian Academy

Home of the Knights!

North Raleigh Christian Academy

Home of the Knights!

Fall Sports


Fall 2019 Team Tryouts

                                       ALL ATHLETES MUST BE PRESENT AT TRYOUTS & PRACTICE

SPORT TRYOUT DATE & LOCATION SUMMER WORKOUTS COACH'S CONTACT INFO

MS Cross Country

August 12 3:00 - 5:00
NRCA Track
Email coach Loyd for packet Coach Loyd
mloyd@nrcaknights.com
Varsity Cross Country July 29
Time & Location TBA
Check with coach Coach Young
northwaketrackclub@gmail.com
MS Girl's Cheerleading May 20-24, 3:30-6:30pm
Elementary Gym
None Coach McCoy
ms-cheerleading@nrcaknights.com
Varsity Girl's Cheerleading May 20-24, 3:30-6:30pm
Elementary Gym
Check with coach Coach Rivera
varsity-cheerleading@nrcaknights.com
JV Football August 12, 5:30-8:00pm
Stadium Locker Room
Same as varsity Coach Cook
bcook@nrcaknights.com
Varsity Football July 29
2:00pm Equipment Handout
3:00-5:30pm, 5:45-7:15pm
Practice Field Building
Monday thru Thursday
June 10-July 25
7:30-10:00am
No workouts July 1-5
Coach Rivera
crivera1@nrcaknights.com
Varsity Girl's Golf August 8
Time & Location TBA
Check with coach Coach Bauguess
wbauguess@msn.com
MS Boy's Soccer August 5, 4:30-6:00pm
August 6, 3:00-4:30pm
None Coach Sally Pinon
k4csoccer@earthlink.net
JV Boy's Soccer July 29 - 30
  6:30-8:00am
  3:30-5:00pm
Same as varsity Coach Coombs
bcoombs@nrcaknights.com
Varsity Boy's Soccer July 29 - 30
  6:30-8:00am
  3:30-5:00pm
July 15,16, 18 7:00-8:30pm
July 22, 23, 25 7:00-8:30pm
 
Coach Ed Pinon
epinon@nrcaknights.com
MS Girl's Tennis August 12
3:00 pm- 5:00 pm .
None

 TBA

 

Varsity Girl's Tennis July 29
NRCA   TBA
TBA TBA
MS Volleyball August 5, 3:30-5:30pm None
Coach Polston
kpolston@mac.com
JV Volleyball July 29, 10:00am-12:00pm Check with coach

Coach Mitchener

torymitchenenr@yahoo.com

Varsity Volleyball July 29, 10:00am-12:00pm Check with coach Coach Murray
murraychris77@yahoo.com



https://NRCAATHLETICS.COM
Advertisement Advertisement