Skip Navigation

North Raleigh Christian Academy

Home of the Knights!

.

North Raleigh Christian Academy

Home of the Knights!

North Raleigh Christian Academy

Home of the Knights!

Fall Sports


Fall 2018 Team Tryouts

SPORT TRYOUT DATE & LOCATION SUMMER WORKOUTS COACH'S CONTACT INFO

MS Cross Country

August 13 3:30 - 5:00
NRCA Track
Email coach Loyd for packet Coach Loyd
mloyd@nrcaknights.com
Varsity Cross Country July 30
Time & Location TBA
Check with coach Coach Young
northwaketrackclub@gmail.com
MS Girl's Cheerleading May 21-25, 3:30-6:30pm
Elementary Gym
None Coach McCoy
mmccoy@nrcaknights.com
Varsity Girl's Cheerleading May 21-25, 3:30-6:30pm
Elementary Gym
Check with coach Coach Young
abyoung97@gmail.com
JV Football August 6, 5:30-8:00pm
Stadium Locker Room
Same as varsity Coach Cook
bcook@nrcaknights.com
Varsity Football July 30
2:00pm Equipment Handout
3:00-5:30pm, 5:45-7:15pm
Practice Field Building
Monday thru Thursday
June 4-July 26
7:30-10:00am
No workouts July 2-6
Coach Rivera
crivera1@nrcaknights.com
Varsity Girl's Golf August 8
Time & Location TBA
Check with coach Coach Bauguess
wbauguess@msn.com
MS Boy's Soccer August 9, 4:30-6:00pm
August 10, 3:00-4:30pm
None Coach Pinon
k4csoccer@earthlink.net
JV Boy's Soccer July 30-31
  6:30-8:00am
  3:30-5:00pm
Same as varsity Coach Coombs
bcoombs@nrcaknights.com
Varsity Boy's Soccer July 30-31
  6:30-8:00am
  3:30-5:00pm
July 9, 10, 12 7:00-8:30pm
July 16, 17, 19 7:00-8:30pm
July 23, 24, 26 7:00-8:30pm
Coach Pinon
epinon@nrcaknights.com
MS Girl's Tennis August 13, 6:00-7:00pm
August 14, 4:00-5:30pm
None Coach Fergeson
heatherfergeson@gmail.com
Varsity Girl's Tennis July 30
Time & Location TBA
TBA Coach Price
mmp_09@yahoo.com
MS Volleyball August 6, 3:30-5:30pm None
Coach Polston
kpolston@mac.com
JV Volleyball July 30, 10:00am-12:00pm Check with coach TBA
Varsity Volleyball July 30, 10:00am-12:00pm Check with coach Coach Murray
murraychris77@yahoo.com



https://NRCAATHLETICS.COM
Advertisement Advertisement